Home        Contact us        Imprint
 
 
Imprint
 

Bootsbetrieb-Schweizer-Titisee GmbH & Co. KG
Seestr. 33
79822 Titisee-Neustadt

 

Tel. 07651 8214
Fax 07651 88099
Email info@bootsbetrieb-schweizer-titisee.de

 

Co. reg. Freiburg District Court, HRA 320 508
Personally liable partner:
Bootsbetrieb-Schweizer-Titisee Verwaltungs-GmbH
Co. reg. Freiburg District Court, HRB 320 418
Managing Director: Hartmut Schweizer
VAT no. DE812960530


COPYRIGHT
The contents of this website such as text, pictures, graphics and other elements are subject to copyright and the laws for the protection of intellectual property. Contents and elements of this internet site may not therefore be copied, stored, used or modified either for private or business use. Excluded from this are those documents that are explicitly identified for downloading.

GUARANTEE
Despite continual and careful checking of the correctness of the information provided, it is not always possible to avoid errors and inaccuracies. Bootsbetrieb-Schweizer-Titisee GmbH & Co. KG therefore does not guarantee the contents of this website, specifically with regard to completeness, accuracy and non-infringement of the rights of third parties.

DATA PROTECTION
If you are asked to enter personal details on this website, this data is then subject to the data protection regulations of the Federal Republic of Germany and will only be used for the purpose stated.

DISSOCIATION
These web pages may contain links to other websites, the contents of which are not checked by or, where applicable, authorised by Bootsbetrieb-Schweizer-Titisee GmbH & Co. KG. The operators of the linked sites are solely responsible for their content.

CONCEPTION, DESIGN & PROGRAMMING
Sinex Medienwerkstatt OHG
D-79822 Titisee-Neustadt
Tel. 07651 939776
Email: info@sinex.de

 
 
Free travel with the
Hochschwarzwald Card
 
Weather Titisee
 
Picture gallery  »
The boats, the lake and the guests.
 
Bootsbetrieb Schweizer Titisee        Seestr. 33         79822 Titisee-Neustadt        Tel. +49 (0) 7651 8214        Fax +49 (0) 7651 88099
E-Mail info@bootsbetrieb-schweizer-titisee.de
Automatic scaling Background

Startseite        Kontakt        Impressum
 
 
Impressum
 

Bootsbetrieb-Schweizer-Titisee GmbH & Co. KG
Seestr. 33
79822 Titisee-Neustadt

 

Tel. 07651 8214
Fax 07651 88099
E-Mail info@bootsbetrieb-schweizer-titisee.de

 

Amtsgericht Freiburg HRA 320 508
Persönlich haftender Gesellschafter:
Bootsbetrieb-Schweizer-Titisee Verwaltungs-GmbH
Amtsgericht Freiburg HRB 320 418
Geschäftsführer: Hartmut Schweizer
USt.-IdNr. DE812960530


COPYRIGHT
Die Inhalte dieser Website wie Texte, Bilder, Grafiken und sonstige Elemente unterliegen dem Urheberrecht bzw. den Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Inhalte und Elemente dieser Internetseite dürfen aus diesem Grund weder für private noch für geschäftliche Zwecke kopiert, gespeichert, benutzt oder verändert werden. Davon ausgenommen sind ausdrücklich zum download gekennzeichnete Dokumente.

GEWäHRLEISTUNG
Trotz ständiger, sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle auf Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen sind Fehler und Ungenauigkeiten nicht immer zu vermeiden. Die Bootsbetrieb-Schweizer-Titisee GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt daher keine Gewähr für die Inhalte dieser Website insbesondere Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und der Freiheit von Rechten Dritter.

DATENSCHUTZ
Wenn Sie auf dieser Internetseite darum gebeten werden, persönliche Daten einzugeben, so unterliegen diese Daten den Datenschutzbestimmungen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und werden ausschließlich zum angegebenen Zweck benutzt.

DISTANZIERUNG
Diese Internetseiten können Links zu anderen Internetseiten enthalten, deren Inhalte von der Bootsbetrieb-Schweizer-Titisee GmbH & Co. KG nicht kontrolliert oder notwendigerweise autorisiert werden. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

KONZEPTION, DESIGN & PROGRAMMIERUNG
Sinex Medienwerkstatt
D-79822 Titisee-Neustadt
Tel. 07651 939776
E-Mail: info@sinex.de

 
 
Kostenlose Fahrt mit der
Hochschwarzwald Card
 
Wetter Titisee
 
Bildergalerie  »
Die Boote, der See und die Gäste.
 
Bootsbetrieb Schweizer Titisee        Seestr. 33         79822 Titisee-Neustadt        Tel. +49 (0) 7651 8214        Fax +49 (0) 7651 88099
E-Mail info@bootsbetrieb-schweizer-titisee.de
Automatic scaling Background